Buffalo Niagara region

We maintain ten office locations in the Buffalo, Niagara Falls, and WNY region to meet chapter 7 and chapter 13 bankruptcy clients

Buffalo (Administrative Offices)
482 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716)853-1366 or (716)202-0814

1868 Niagara Falls Blvd.
Tonawanda, NY 14150

162 Main Street
Hamburg, NY 14075
(716)646-4474 or (716)584-1315

Niagara Falls
640 Park Place
Niagara Falls, NY 14302
(716)280-7678 or (716)284-1141

80 Park Avenue
Lockport, NY 14094

200 East Main Street
Batavia, NY 14020

237 Delaware Avenue
Olean, NY 14760
(716)372-1054 or (716)703-8276

314 Central Avenue
Dunkirk, NY 14048
(716)366-2514 or (716)362-0693

24 East Third Street
Jamestown, NY 14701

If you do not live close to one of our Buffalo, Niagara Falls or WNY region offices, our bankruptcy lawyers can handle your case by telephone, mail, and e-mail.  We do not make clients travel unnecessarily, and in most cases, the intake process can be completed by phone. In fact, a large percentage of our clients prefer to handle their case in this manner so that they do not have to lose time from work. We offer phone consultations with our bankruptcy lawyers Monday to Friday from 9:00 – 5:00 P.M. We also offer evening phone consultations as late as 8:00 P.M. four days a week for clients who are not available during regular offices hours.

Court locations for Chapter 7 and Chapter 13  clients in the Buffalo Region

      If you reside in Erie County, the Bankruptcy Court will schedule your chapter 7 or chapter 13 hearing in Buffalo. If you reside in Niagara County, your hearing will be in Niagara Falls. If you reside in Genesee, Wyoming, or Orleans counties, your hearing will be in Batavia. If you reside in Cattaraugus or Allegany County, your hearing will be in Olean. If you reside in Chautauqua County, your hearing will be in Mayville.


    Erie County: Akron, Alden, Alden, Amherst, Angola, Aurora, Blasdell, Boston, Brant, Buffalo, Cheektowaga, Clarence, Colden, Collins, Concord, Depew, EastAmherst, East Aurora, Eden, Elma, Evans, Farnham, Gowanda, Grand Island, Hamburg, Holland, Kenmore, Lackawanna, Lake View, Lancaster, Lancaster, Marilla, Newstead, North Boston, North Collins, North Collins, Orchard Park, Sardinia, Sloan, Springville, Tonawanda, Wales, West Seneca, Williamsville